Growing at over 7,000 feet

EP Mountain

420 Member
Hello I am new to growing and this is my second grow. My setup consists of (2 ) 450watt Viparspectra LEDs.

The grow tent is 2x2x4 with fans and a carbon filter with a blower. 3 gallon felt pots half organic soil and coco core. I use Alaska fish fertilizer and when blooms start will fertilize with Alaska bloom.

I use feminized auto flowers and have three plants . Fast Eddy, Royal Gorilla and Master Kush. They are all 4 weeks old and I am on a 20 hour on 4 off schedule. The Royal Gorilla is smaller and I’m thinking probably because it has more Sativa ? Am I doing it right ?
Thanks

Attachments

• image.jpg
    image.jpg
    939.7 KB · Views: 138
Welcome to :420: EP Mountain

By the looks of your plants you are doing something right. :thumb:

Keep it up. I am :nomo: waiting to hear more.

Check out helpful links below in signature for starting a journal so we can find out more about your grow.

Happy growing

First things first! :welcome: I wanted to say that real quick. Welcome to the community. Being a grower at ocean level, I think its groovy that this place gets all kinds of different growers, even when it comes to altitudes!

Again welcome. I'm going to look at your pics, take a :bongrip: and then input!

So hey. Nice setup you got there. Just took a look at your pot pron. Nice girls.

Sativa goes high and lanky. Indica goes short and bushy. Hybrids are a balance if they are 50/50.

I've grown RQS Royal Gorilla myself. It is on the list of the 5 strains that I really do enjoy. And not just any Gorilla, RQS Royal Gorilla. Anyway, It looks stunted. Any chance something bad happened? I guess it should be as tall as the others, and growing out towards the end of the pot. I've grown 19 seeds to harvest (100% germ rate). I fucking love this shit!!!

Sorry for cursing, but I really do love this particular strain from this particular breader!

:yummy::lot-o-toke::circle-of-love: