HashGirl 2nd Indoor Grow: Girl Scout Cookies & CB Dutch Treat In ProMix

I'm relatively new to growing as I've just harvested my first crop so it's time to think about my next experiment with growing. I've never grown in ProMix and I've never used MegaCrop so I'm hoping to get lots of help from my 420 friends who have or are like @InTheShed , for example.

This time, I'll be growing two Girl Scout Cookies and two CB Dutch Treat. The Girl Scout Cookies is obviously for fun and the CB Dutch Treat is my go to strain for daytime pain relief.

Girl Scout Cookies Grow Info:

Sex -
Feminized

THC - 24%

CBD - .2%

Height - Average

Flowering Time - 56-65 days

Seed Bank - Midweek Song

Yield - Average

Girl Scout Cookies from Midweek Song is a marijuana plant that will be ready in around 56-65 days. This plant is one you want to look after as she will grow to a respectable size. She will produce you a good yield that you will be proud of. It will give you a sweet and earthy aroma. It will give you a heady high that will leave you happy and in high spirits. Try it as one of our freebies today. This smells like fresh ground coffee and bakery goods (nothing specific, kinda like walking into a bakery, donut shop or cookie aisle at a store) with skunk-like undertones.

CB Dutch Treat Grow Info:

Sex -
Feminized

THC - 4%

CBD - 8%

Height - 4+ feet

Flowering Time - 63-80 days

Seed Bank - Crop King

Yield - 500 grams

Azura Haze and Amnesia Haze make a winning combination in this ultimate sativa-dominant medical strain. Spicy and piney, this pain-reliever will deliver a high that is both energetic and euphoric. A good strain for day use as it helps the user feel happy, creative and focused. Robust plants can reach 4 feet or more, with long, slender leaves. Abundant light-green flowers mature in 9 to 10 weeks.