Hi from somewhere in the US

Ok to b honest i live in a not so friendly state to this wounderfull plant n i have ordered seeds only from nukeheads n the vault works evreytime

Thank you @Jax Rider, @Jack420, and @Mr. Magoo!!
I'm feeling a little less nervous about ordering seeds if no one here has an ugly story of LE showing up to arrest them. Hate to put my husband at risk there but if it's very stealthy, I'm feeling better about it.

And Jax, I love that poodle! :green_heart:Standards are probably my favorite dogs in the world. I first fell in love with the breed in high school when a close friend of mine had one. That dog loved me and I loved her. She'd come snuggle in my bed when I was there for sleepovers. And years and years ago, I worked as a dog groomer, and they were the best. They took forever to finish, but that was part of the fun. Someday I hope to have one.

:Namaste:
I've never had a seed order go missing. I've ordered from 4 different seed companies. I'm actually placing a new order from Seedsman today for some high CBD seeds. In MA I know the law isn't much interested in your buying seeds. Worst case usually is if your package is searched in customs, the seeds are removed and you're left with a note advising you that you were doing something naughty...and if you choose an option for stealth...the seed company often will replace your order at no cost. Seedsman does that.

I'm too old at this point to give a rats fart to bicker with the law regarding my seed collection and my 2 plants. I'm not growing to sell it and I have real medical issues that this is proven medicine for, albeit controversial. I will continue to buy my seeds and my doctors will back me up.

Now...If I were to smoke and drive and then kill someone because I was impaired...way different story! My ass should be prosecuted! Just like drinking and driving. You strike me as a responsible adult! ;)

Google your states laws on possession of seeds. You might be surprised at what you find