I'm trying out CMH

HayStack

So the other day I ordered at 315 watt CMH with a 3100k Philips bulb from Grow Co. I've never used CMH before, but I have heard a lot of good things about them. My current grow looks like it's going to be a nice grow, but the lower buds just didn't get any light and you can really tell by just how tiny the buds a little lower down the branches are. I'm hoping that adding one of these to the lighting will make a difference. If it works well, I may just get another 315 and remove the LED's all together.

If anyone is running CMH lights, let me know how well they work. Are they worth the investment?

So the other day I ordered at 315 watt CMH with a 3100k Philips bulb from Grow Co. I've never used CMH before, but I have heard a lot of good things about them. My current grow looks like it's going to be a nice grow, but the lower buds just didn't get any light and you can really tell by just how tiny the buds a little lower down the branches are. I'm hoping that adding one of these to the lighting will make a difference. If it works well, I may just get another 315 and remove the LED's all together.

If anyone is running CMH lights, let me know how well they work. Are they worth the investment?

HS,
You have seen my grows and I use 315's. I have use LED's and HPS and neither compares to the 315.
JMHO

GR

HS,
You have seen my grows and I use 315's. I have use LED's and HPS and neither compares to the 315.
JMHO

GR