In the Koupe with Pigeons420 - 4 Strains - 2 Auto - 2 Fem - 2015

Introduction

Well, if I can start this journal off anywhere I will have to start by mentioning the inspiration I have gained from the 420 Magazine and the people within it. The atmosphere and willingness to help by people around this site is next to none. I have met some great people here and the list continues to grow everyday. If I was to mention all the people that have inspired me to create this journal the list would be to long that I would probably forget to mention someone. So, everyone participating with and encouraging the positive environment keep it up because it doesn't go unnoticed. I'm honored to have a journal amongst the greats!

Anyway, lets get to it! I'm so excited to start this journey! I'm a Canadian grower. I have been using cannabis for about 10 years (not as a registered recipient) to treat my ADHD and other attention issues. Over the course of 2014 I was involved in a motor vehicle accident that gave my head a serious shake. It took me 6 months to recover well enough to return to work but, still with continuous back and knee pain. After 3 months at work I was then involved in a work accident that resulted in another head injury. I have been off work with intense back pain. In that time I was prescribed medicinal cannabis. And it sure feels great to be on the right side of the line :).

Never has growing my own cannabis been so important to me. I feel it is imperative that I take it slow and try to understand every step and process to ensure the most effective and reliable product. I believe in the 6 P's: Proper Preparation Prevents Piss Poor Performance.

[COLOR="#0000FF"Now for the meat of the Journal: ][/COLOR]

[COLOR="#FF0000"]Strains[/COLOR]

AUTO TUTANKHAMON