Is she in bud

Connie147

Here is couple my autos ,first pics are of my auto critical,northern lights strain and second is ak ,my question is on my northern lights,plants were planted at same time around 40 days ago,all in same conditions in same tent ,,she seems to be growing ok but not budding like others ..my light schedule was on 20/4 but since changed to 18/6 to see if that helps ,,as I’m kinda new to this can someone tell me if she is budding or any help or advice to do so ,,,I thought trying a 12/12 cycle but don’t know what that would do to my other autos

FAA71741-ED6F-49EB-8799-1CDEEC3902F8.jpeg

672F5924-0BAC-41FD-A87B-363A29BF24A4.jpeg

12845C67-46CD-4BBC-B245-3BB718E8F5BB.jpeg

B3FD6F99-FE5A-40F5-AD91-FB5013A71160.jpeg

928958AE-8260-4CCF-ACFB-4793C07DE77C.jpeg

Hmmm your right good question....40 days for an auto no pre flowers or pistils yet... May I ask are you sure it's an auto? I know it's silly to ask but sometimes wrong seeds get planted.

But I would throw it into dark for two days and then when out of jail give it 12/12 and see what happens....when switching it can take 2-3 weeks to make the internal change to flower.

I run my autos on 24 hours of light and haven't had one take 40 days to show sex.

Have never grown an auto yet but your plants look healthy and as they should to me and would say just keep doing what you are doing and give them time to mature. At this stage and indoors, do they have much of an odor?

Ty for reply folks ,,,this girl grew like crazy in beginning way way faster than others but just won’t bud,I contacted seed supplier I bought from ….whom I won’t mention and was told they have sold thousands of these and never saw this issue and do say they are def autos as that was my thought to maybe photos ,,if I switch to 12/12 with this girl will that effect my other girls and should I feed her bloom nutes or not ,,just now she getting 1/2 strength grow and 1ml cal mag per litre