JWoop's First Ever Grow: First Time Autoflowers & Coco 2019!

JWoop

Welcome one and all!

As the title may suggest, this is my first time attempting to grow! Many factors led to my decision to try and grow a few plants, primarily the cost of the buds around here (getting mostly crap for around $300 an ounce, I live in a smallish country town) and the reliability of the people who sell the aforementioned crap. The second being my girlfriend and her health. She was diagnosed with stage three ovarian cancer in October of 2017 at the age of 22, and underwent major surgery in December of that same year to remove a 600 gram tumour, as well as other complications/surgeries along the way, followed by chemotherapy, only to be told last year that was in fact back, and still growing slowly... Medications are of course a given, endone, tramadol etc, but the most effective pain relief she finds is smoking pot, almost entirely eliminating the need for harder stuff, a much better option I'm sure most of you could agree. So here we are! We're constantly buying shitloads of pot (we smoke min 1-2 ounces a fortnight) and since only I can work, damn it's getting expensive for the crap quality pot!

Expect tons of noob questions, mistakes etc, so constructive criticism is entirely welcomed, every bit of help is appreciated!

What strain is it?

I'm going to try and run 4 different strains, 2x Northern Lights Blue Feminised Autoflowers, 1x Northern Lite Blue-Glue Feminised Autoflower, 2x Glu Scout Cookies Feminised Autoflower and 1x Power Punch Feminised Autoflower, all by S.A.G seeds and purchased from Caveman Seeds. They have all currently been sitting in water for about an hour.

Indoor or outdoor?