Newbie please help with first autogrow

Dannyboy2022

Hi all so I'm new to the growing experience but have been getting advice from a family member but I don't think some of the info/ help is the best so I've came here for some advice but please be gentle as I know some thing are incorrect.

So the grow room.

Spider farmers 2x4 grow kits
Lights - SF2000
X3 Pot size 5 gallon
X2 ram air clip on fans
4 inch spider farmer inline filter with carbon filter

Soil - clover MPC

Nutrients I have so far.
Canna Coco a and b
Cal mag
pH up
Ph down
pH 7 test liquid

Growing autoflowers under 20/4 light conditions with 60% humidity.

Using regular tap Water pH to 6.3 at room temperature

Seeds have been germinated successfully using the paper towel method and potted into 5 gallon pots and we are currently at day 9 ( picture attached)

Feeding every 3 days at the at the moment using the following dose per plants:

1000ml/ 1litre pH 6.3 water
1ml of canna Coco A
1ml of canna Coco B
EC after mixing 1.0 TDS 500PPM

I always try to keep top dressing damp with a light spray of pH 6.3

Day temperature 24c - 26c
Light off night temperature 22c- 24c

What I would like help with would be the nutrients what do I need to get moving forward? Am I giving the right amount of canna A and B to start with?

Where do I need to improve?
I have realised I should have grown in Coco coir to start but it to late now and will have to continue with what I have now.

Any help would be much appreciated as this is the beginning of my journey.
IMG_20220919_111314.jpg

Welcome to 420 Magazine @Dannyboy2022

Which do you enjoy dirt or water? I know your current one is dirt, but you mentioned coco also.
Is this you first grow?

Here's some helpful info.

Welcome New Members - Please Read Before Posting

Here is some information if you would like to start a a grow journal How to Make a Grow Journal

If you want to see want other growers are doing, here's that link. This is where you place your journal.