Smoke in the face

Mello136

I was smoking with a few people I recently met. We'll call them aspiring rappers. They are a about a decade younger than me and the language is totally different from when I was that age. Anyway, to the point, we were all smoking in the studio (I'm a recording engineer as a hobby) and the one that I've known longer than the rest keeps toking and blowing the smoke directly at me when I'm not facing him. I ignore the behavior but it doesn't stop. When I was growing up that was a way of saying "you's a BITC#". I'm assuming this is still relevant. He comes to the house often to record and most of his lyrics feel directed towards me. Comments about color (i'm Hispanic but pass as a "white boy"), about currently sleeping with my wife and how she is telling him that she likes the BBC and not the white d%^$, amongst other things like she is sleeping with others behind my back and how he and his crew plan on taking everything from this nameless person.. I trust my wife and feel this isn't happening, though it does make my brain go haywire when I think about it and I try to piece things together to make it make sense. None is explicitly saying me but the words feel extremely relevant. Back to the smoke in the face, I felt that it confirms his words. Very disrespectful IMO. He won't behave this way or say this stuff to me but around me with his group and I will be excluded from every and all conversation at the moment. When it's just him and I or a us both with my group his behavior is completely different. Should I be worried about this persons or is it just me being paranoid and over thinking this?