JDwinell

Hello so I'm journaling my grow and I'm germinating seeds and getting ready to put them into rapid rooters then going to put them into 3 gallon fabric pots filled with coco loco and amended coco potting mix.i am right now using cal mag bush doctors to treat 1 gallon spring water with 1.5 ml. I am going to pre soak my 3 gallon coco loco pots to insure it has enough cal and mag...anyone have any experience growing indoors with coco loco not Coco perlite!!!;anyway any and all help would be appreciated..thinking of keeping my ppm on the soak around 350 ish no more than 400 tops..is that ok??? Thank you all God nless

16785627945526925539230299819597.jpg

Just put my seedlings in rapid rooters a d put under 2 true150 watt full spectrum led lights and I have them probably 3+ feet or more from seedlings...will be transplanting into coco loco 3 gallon fabric pots and I just pre soaked them in 3ml per gallon of cal mag. Any help advice would be appreciated as I'm a newbie with no experience growing in coco loco at all and minimal over all experience in general thank you...

16785709610142575217079618637629.jpg

So I have 2 Hindu Kush seeds and one sour og that have successfully germinated via paper towel and heat mat method and now they are in rapid rooters and seedling dome under 2 true 150 watt led lights but they are very far from them and one has dimmer set to minimum other has only on off option...anyway I've ph'd my water @6.1 and also the water inside humidifier as well...anyway just waiting for all to pop heads above ground..I'm also germinate more seeds 3 duct tape,1 sour diesel,1 more sour OG..anyway any and all help comments etc is appreciated!!! Thank u!!! GOD BLESS!!! JESUS SAVES!..anyway have suggestion for my grow light distance intensity?? Thanks again!

16786273384017235864976568849389.jpg

1678627359724752507266872180271.jpg