The First Attempt Grow Journal 2020

Marse

This is my first time trying to grow & obviously my first grow journal! It's been a rough ride to start, here to show the troubles of a first attempt and just maybe....hopefully a recovery! I've been helped by many people here from the beginning, thought it would be good to keep you all updated on my grow!

SOIL GROW (as of June 11th 2020)

Strain -
Seed find in bag from Death Bubba. (5 years + ago)
# of Plants - 1 (Learning and refining my skills)
Grow Type - Soil
Grow Stage - Vegetative
Bucket Size - 13.6L(3.6gallon)
Lights - (1) Mars Hydro TS600
Nutrients - Root Farm Base 1 + Base 2 All purpose
Medium - ProMix Organic Vegetable & Herb Mix
PPM - Unknown
PH - 6.5 (ish) use liquid test kit
RH - 40% to 60%
Room Temperature - 23c (73.4f) - 27c (80.6f)
Tent Square Footage - 1.75' x 3' x 5'
Pests - None Known

The start of my first roller coaster journey definitely came with some rough and nerve wracking moments but I am sure that's only the tip of the iceberg ! I've always been interested in this aspect of marijuana, being able to smoke something I can say I spent my personal time in growing from beginning to end and not having to rely on someone else at all or at least less often than I am now has been a goal in my mind for a while but only recently have been able to start jumping into it.

Day 1