What should my next light be?

SommerVirelli

I realize if I asked 100 people, I’d get 100 different answers. I’ve been doing a lot of serious research and comparison of dozens of LEDs. I think I know which one I’m getting, but just in good fun, from the 4 lights I’ve narrowed it down to, which light would you get? Any first hand experience is welcome too! Any one of these would be a welcomed upgrade from the 600w HID setup I’ve been running for the last 4 years.

Optic 6 Gen 3: $649. 605w. 3000K/5000K spectrum. 1616 umol/s.
Made with Cree and Bridgelux diodes. Pros: cheapest light on the list. Cons: too many bad reviews saying lights burn out after only a short time.

Crecer PanthrX: $720. 620w. Full spectrum white w/red. 1492 umol/s. Custom Osram diodes. Pros: meets all of my needs. Cons: none really, other than I would like to see it consume less power from the wall with a better efficacy.

HLG 600-H: $732. 620w. 3500K w/ red. 1525 umol/s. Samsung quantum boards. Pros: saves money as a DIY kit. Cons: being a DIY kit, it comes with only a 1 year warranty.

Optic 4XL: $849. 460w. Full spectrum w/ IR and UVA. 1660 umol/s. Cree and Osram diodes. Pros: lowest power consumption on the list with biggest light output. Cons: most expensive on the list.

Hlg ftw! They might have refurbished fixtures in some of the sites for extra savings. I think Erik at led grow lights depot would give you a 420 discount. Just some good for thought.
Not sure if the referbs are on there or the HLG site.

Love my HLG320xl. A friend has the 550v2 and is doing well with it. So I will vote for the HLG.
I concur
I also have the HLG320XL
Believe me, it absolutely rocks
I have it on one side of my 5X5
On the other side I have 2 X HLG260XW's
You can't go wrong when you pick Quantum Board setups
True, they cost a little more, but you'll thank yourself in the long run
I don't recommend Mars Hydro at all
If you're going to do LED, do it right the first time

QB for the win...hands down