Amateur needs some help

the big lebow

hi gays! my plant is 15 days old and this is my first time growing any thing!
im using easy to grow system with cocoPerlite
iv got this led

Roleadro COB LED Grow Light Full Spectrum for Hydroponic Indoor Plant Veg&Bloom(400w)

the seed is auotomat flower
mySpace growth is 23'x23'x4.9 feet.
i have to blowers, one for incoming air and one take the air out
using Humidifier for keep the place withe 65 % humidity
the temp most of the time 23-25c.
2 days ago i filled the water tank withe 12 liters water i balanced the EC to 0.6 with Distilled water Because my tap water gat 0.9 ec. then i balanced the PH to 5.8 and then i fertilized...
today a yellow stains came out and the cotlayd flower r very yellow.
1zxvzuc.png

i think something stop his growing, he look small for 15 days i think...
if some one can help me i really appreciate this. thank u for read that and sorry for my english.

It looks like a phosphorus problem when i spay my seedlings with ph 6 water and my clones they all die from phosphorus problem.

Hello,the reason the autoflower is so small is because autoflowers must be on a 24 hour light cycle for at least 2 weeks or till it starts flowering,then switch to 18/6 or 20/4, the more light the better because their autoflowers,autoflowers will start flowering after 15 to 30 days,you might as well hit them with as much light as possible,i grew think different, from ducth passion,got almost 4oz,that was only a 3 gal geopot,with coco,next time I will use a 5 or 7 gal,that should triple my yeild,i also grew Northern lights auto from nirvana same technique.came out awsome,got about 3 oz,3 gal geopot,,ill post some pics later.good luck.Happy Growing..

Autos need no light cycle whatsoever. Its all in the genetic of the cross to a landrace strain. More light equals more growth with autos.