Another indoor gardening noob

DougMcKokin

420 Member
Hi guys. Been reading posts here for a while, absorbing as much a I can and have decided to start a stealth cfl grow in a spare wardrobe(3plants). All seems to be going well as far as I can tell with me being new to this but i could be wrong so I would like to post pics and have the guys in the know give me their opinion. I have 2 autos, chemdawg and rhino Ryder, both indicas and a master Kush(photo) 80% indica...I think, that I started just coz I had the space. Lights are 2x125w 2700K 4x 45w 5500k & 1 6500k as well as a 75w led that I had lying around. Soil and nutes are all Biobizz, light mix, grow & bloom respectively. Water PH sits around 7 and I believe soil buffers PH so haven’t adjusted. Temp sits nicely at 26C too, grow space and water.Also have only taken a few leaves off before flowering to open up the canopy a little. Sorry if that’s too much info I would rather that than not enough...and I am a noob after all lol. Any advice welcome and thanks in advance. Pic of each plant. 1 of set up and a nugg from the chemdawg from 3 days ago.

C638355A-9AEB-45C1-9A8D-8A79E86B171E.jpeg

22231205-201F-4025-B85F-53D1AD040FAE.jpeg

image.jpg

image.jpg

05618DFC-9957-416A-9FCD-A97C96A5F634.jpeg

:welcome:

welcome aboard Doug!! the journal section can be found in your green menu. look for a button that says "GROW" than grow journal. you'll get the hang of the site It's fairly easy. By the way great job on the stealth grow!

Thanks mocha that’s the kind of reply I hoped for. I wouldn’t know where to start with a journal but will figure it out. Don’t usually use online forums or any social media for that matter so I’m a noob at this too, wasn’t even sure the original post would work
Journals in Progress here's a link :popcorn: all you have to do is post a title in the bar "Thread Title" and then move to "message" and tell us all pertinent info :thumb: