Artist & designer for the Cannabis industry

SeanMartorana

420 Member
Hello Everybody!

Really happy to be here.
My name is Sean Martorana and I am an artist, designer + illustrator currently living, working and playing in Philadelphia, PA.

My work has always been inspired by and references all the wonderful elements of nature so this industry is extremely fitting for me. Bold artwork, intricate illustrations and dissected shapes and forms seem to explain a little bit of my work.

My work can be seen in restaurants, offices, hotels and homes.
Hoping to work with a smoke lounge or two in the near future!

Can't wait to browse forums and see what everybody is up to.
I look forward to posting and sharing more of my work here! Any specific forums I should check out please let me know.

SeanMartorana_IVI_Cannabis_Pattern.png

heya friend,, happy to share a bit o creative cannabis craft,, karma sent

this acrylic on canvas came out of a photo i took that actually won me the photo contest,, i turned it into a painting,,

the plant was outdoors and a very early frost gave it this pattern,,

Hello Everybody!

Really happy to be here.
My name is Sean Martorana and I am an artist, designer + illustrator currently living, working and playing in Philadelphia, PA.

My work has always been inspired by and references all the wonderful elements of nature so this industry is extremely fitting for me. Bold artwork, intricate illustrations and dissected shapes and forms seem to explain a little bit of my work.

My work can be seen in restaurants, offices, hotels and homes.
Hoping to work with a smoke lounge or two in the near future!

Can't wait to browse forums and see what everybody is up to.
I look forward to posting and sharing more of my work here! Any specific forums I should check out please let me know.

SeanMartorana_IVI_Cannabis_Pattern.png
Beautiful work my friend @SeanMartorana
Welcome to 420magazine. :welcome:
Can't wait to see more of you work