Beginner setup, any tips or tricks?

Blimpsious

Hey all, thanks for any insight. First grow and I'm hoping I've got a good foundation to move forward. Here are some pics of what I've got setup. I tried to buy good stuff while being price conscious. Mars Hydro TS-1000 2022 model light, 3x3 Vivosun tent, AC Infinity Cloudline T6 fan with carbon filter. I just transplanted the seedlings today into 7 gallon fabric pots with Ocean Forest. I am using the app for the Cloudline and have set the fan to auto. In the first day I'm seeing temp readings hovering around 70 and humidity about the same. I'm not to sure if I should be trying to up the temp inside the tent with a small heater or not. If anyone has some tips or tricks on what I should be doing I'd greatly appreciate it. I've never tried a grow before and there's so much to take in that it can be overwhelming. I have a PH meter and testing kit that I'm going to play around with tomorrow, and all I have for nutes so far is Uprising grow.

Thank you to anyone who feels like helping a brother out.

20220531_011433.jpg

20220530_172314.jpg

20220530_172258.jpg

20220530_172253.jpg

20220530_172236.jpg