Can anyone help and identify if this something to worry about?

Wojo78

420 Member
Hello all,
here are some pictures of my White Widow Auto-flowers, they are entering the third week of flower and I am noticing some spotting on a few of the leaves. I'm not sure what it is and it is showing up on 2 out 3 Widows I have growing. Should I be concerned? I'm no expert yet and judging by the books I have and some preliminary research on line, it looks like some form of deficiency? Manganese deficient perhaps? Any help and advice will totally be appreciated.

Wojo78

Attachments

• mar_1_update 006.JPG
    mar_1_update 006.JPG
    656.8 KB · Views: 72
  • mar_1_update 004.JPG
    mar_1_update 004.JPG
    427.1 KB · Views: 62
  • mar_1_update 008.JPG
    mar_1_update 008.JPG
    352.4 KB · Views: 64
Hi @Emilya, thanks for the tip...I'm 30 minutes from lights back on and I will take some more pictures and post, I realize these ones don't show the extent of the problem. Assuming it is a calcium deficiency, I would prefer an all natural remedy; as I am trying to grow as organic as possible...I'm thinking ground up eggs shells mixed into the soil before watering? As far as magnesium...could I use the magnesium from magnesium supplement gel caps..? Trying to think outside the box.
Thanks
:bong:
Wojo78

Hi @Emilya, thanks for the tip...I'm 30 minutes from lights back on and I will take some more pictures and post, I realize these ones don't show the extent of the problem. Assuming it is a calcium deficiency, I would prefer an all natural remedy; as I am trying to grow as organic as possible...I'm thinking ground up eggs shells mixed into the soil before watering? As far as magnesium...could I use the magnesium from magnesium supplement gel caps..? Trying to think outside the box.
Thanks
:bong:
Wojo78