Chemdawg - Dutch Treat - Bubbleberry - Tora Bora

novice101

This is my second grow so i decided to post it and see what happens.

plants being grown: tora bora, chemdawg, bubble berry and dutch treat.

being grown in soil ( fox farm ocean blend with fox farm happy frog fert.)

being grown in a grow tent with cfl's and t5 for veg then either my 600 or 1000wt hps for bloom

so far the girls are doing rather good, i have 13 plants packed inside of 8sq feet of space for the time being, once i bud them out i will take shifts of 6-7 at a time and rotate them.

i have had most of my girls about 2 weeks so far and they are thriving. the dutch treats are way more thinner and spindly then say, the bubbleberry.. dont know if that is normal since this is my first time dealing with this strain.

i will post weekly picks and logs as well as the time goes by.:thumb:

Re: Chemdawg, dutch treat, bubbleberry, tora bora

Looks nice ... all ladies or ?

OH YEAH, they are all ladies,, they came from clones.. took my weekly pics today and ill get to posting them shortly.. the dutch treat has hit the 2 ft mark though she is still lanky,, im thinking cause of the sativa dominance, the rest are just bushing out.. probably going to have to 12/12 the D.T. real soon or they will outgrow my grow tent.

DSCF21591.JPG
DSCF21523.JPG
DSCF21493.JPG
DSCF21381.JPG
DSCF21453.JPG
DSCF21482.JPG
DSCF2133.JPG
DSCF21262.JPG
DSCF21151.JPG

last three pics, i dont know how i uploaded them or why, they were from last week.. must have been getting high on my own supply.

these dutch treats are growing so fast its unbelievable.. today they are another 3inches tall. im going to move them to the flowering stage on monday, i think. otherwise they will be too big for my indoor grow. figure they will grow another 1 1/2 feet by the time they are done budding.