Feedback on my CFL grown Northern Lights - Do I flush now?

YellowBrickRo

Hey guys!

This is my first time around here. This is my second grow. It's a mini-grow in a 90CM height on 60CM wide. Details:

Strain - Northern Lights
# of Plants - 1
Grow Type - Soil
Grow Stage - Flowering
Bucket Size - 4 Liter Smart Pot
Lights - (2) 65W CFL, one 2700K and one is 6500K
Nutrients - GHE
Medium - 75% Soil 25% Perlite
PPM -
PH -
RH - About 40%
Room Temperature -26 Celsius
Pests - None Known

Now, I don't know how many weeks it's been on flowering, I guess 4-5. I need your opinion on what's next- Do you think It's time to start flushing? Give me your feedback please!

Thanks!

First off Welcom!

Without reading your stuff and just looking at the pics I said:

I say it isn't half done. Too many viable fan leaves still.

The plant goes through many stages of bloom. The last few include the plant using up what nutrients are left in the leaves because the plant is doing a final push to get everything it can into the flowers.

Then I read what you had stated and you said it is only 5 weeks. If you do everything correctly and healthy with great equipment and a great understanding you can ideally get a cannabis plant to peak in potency somewhere between 8-12 weeks depending on the strain. Like I said you aint half done.

You got a lot of bud stacking to do right now. Those things will get much higher and thicker before they start to ripen.

I think those leaves are pretty big considering the treatment so that is likely and indica and you will be done somewhere in the 9ish - 10ish week range.