First Grow: Headlights Auto

codysheer124

hey yall, im new to growing. my first grow ever is 24 days from seed and i just feel like she is not growing at the speed she should be. My current setup is a 32"x32" ipower grow tent, mars hydro 400w full spectrum LED grow light, happy frog medium and 5 gallon fabric pot. here she is tell me what you think!

Attachments

• IMG_2633.jpg
    IMG_2633.jpg
    252.6 KB · Views: 67
  • IMG_2632.jpg
    IMG_2632.jpg
    266.5 KB · Views: 69
  • IMG_2631.jpg
    IMG_2631.jpg
    230.4 KB · Views: 66
this is a auto fem. i am on day 24 from seed and i feel like she is small. i planted seed right into medium in the 5 gallon because i didnt want to transplant them because they are autos. i have the marshydro 400w LED about 18" away. there is more info above. sorry guys if all information isnt there. i am just learning this whole game

Attachments

• IMG_2633.jpg
    IMG_2633.jpg
    252.6 KB · Views: 62
  • IMG_2631.jpg
    IMG_2631.jpg
    230.4 KB · Views: 65
  • IMG_2632.jpg
    IMG_2632.jpg
    266.5 KB · Views: 60
:welcome: to :420: Cody:passitleft:...I don't do autos but she looks good...don't worry about the growth rate yet...when she gets her roots buried in that soil good she'll take off...and if she droops like that all the time you might be over watering...but like I said she looks good :thumb:

:welcome: to :420: Cody:passitleft:...I don't do autos but she looks good...don't worry about the growth rate yet...when she gets her roots buried in that soil good she'll take off...and if she droops like that all the time you might be over watering...but like I said she looks good :thumb:
thank
hey thanks for the reply man! im just a worried new grower. i know that with autos there isnt any time to waste so thats why im worried. i just didnt want it to be behind in growth when the plant starts flowering. im on day 17 above soil and i have read that this strain will start flowering around 35 days.