First Grow - Under The Sink Stealth Grow

PhilGrow

Hey bros,

Im new to this forum and Im new as well to growing. I have a pretty low budget since im just a college student.
I currently have a 'under the sink' grow area of 1.6' x 2.3' x 1.6' (its higher than 1.6' but its obstructed by a metal pipe connecting the sink to the drain) would it be possible to grow 1 plant properly and produce personal yield in this confined space?

Im using bagseed since this is my first grow and its hard to ship seeds to my country, the Philippines.

For the lighting i currently have 2 23w Cool Daylight 6400k CFLs on separate fixtures both with homemade reflectors on them (yes pretty embarrassing, cant believe im typing this) and 1 13w HTG Tri Band LED Bulb. They look like shit at the moment, but hey first grow gotta start somewhere. Should I use the 13w LED with my 2 CFLs?
Im probably (getting it next week, it costs around $20 here, kinda strapped for cash) going to get a 4-in-1 E27 Bulb Socket for 2 23w Cool Daylight and 2 23w Warm White CFLs. Would mixing up the colour spectrum while vegging help? then switching to 4 23w Warm White CFLs during the flowering stage?
CFL bulbs here are often sold individually, havent seen budget packs that sell in my local hardware, the ones im using (2 23w CFLs) costs $5 EACH.

For the walls (im currently using tin foil [yes i am aware that its a total fire hazard, and creates heat spots]) im planning to purchase emergency blankets since they seem to be really good at reflecting light, couldnt find mylar here in my country. Thought of using sunshades but they're too expensive for the size im getting.