First Post - First Grow! - Discrete 6 Plant Scrog

PhantomGrow

Hey folks, appreciate you taking the time to view my post! A little background before I begin -
I've been smoking our favorite plant for roughly four years now, and she still amazes me everyday. From the mental benefits to the physical, I could not be more thankful for Marijuana and what it's done for me. Having already shelled out a pretty penny the last few years for decent smoke, I've finally decided enough is enough. And here I am today, trying to produce some quality personal cannabis to alleviate the pressure that's been placed on my wallet. Lets begin! (Commentary, critique, ALL input taken whole heatedly)

Strain(s) - White Widow x2, THC Bomb x2, Amensia x1, and Sweet Coffee Ryder x1
Medium - Soil (FFOF & an additional 15% perlite)
Nutrients - Fox farm liquid trio
Container - 5 gallon smart pots x5, 3 gallon smart pot x1
Grow Space - Wooden 3'w x 2'd x 6'h (Far from completely sealed)
Lighting - 600 watt Apollo Horticulture Ballast, 600 watt MH for veg 600 watt hps for flower (Dimmed to 75%)
Exhaust - 240 cfm duct fan for the light only. Four 4" exhaust holes on top, immeasurable passive intake from
bottom.
Circulation - 2x small 30 CFM desk fans.
RH - 35-45%
Temperature - Lights on 81-84 degrees, lights off 72-76 degrees.
PH - 6.3-6.8
All grown from seed.

Plants are on day 16 of veg, no idea what I'll be doing with the autoflower. Intend on scrogging. Box setup is extremely temporary and will be altered to exhaust out of my window within the next week. Not sure if I should purchase another inline fan for the box itself. Concerned with smell, but not overly concerned. Questions I'd like answered - given my space, when should I begin to LST? (I've already topped two plants). When should I setup the scrog screen? What in the world should I do about my autoflower being thrown into the mix? How essential is it that there is absolutely no light entering the grow space during flowering?