First time attic room build and grow

Reckless

hey guys have decided im gonna do a journal as its my first time an all. Im still trying to get to grips with this computer stuff but its getting better so bare with me .all advice would be greatly appreciated as i really am going in blind. i have picked up a good few ideas and have started to purchase all the necessary equipment. im doing a loft build and have started the insulation process. ive already laid down some flooring 8ft x 8ft with extra beams laid underneath for reinforcment and just need to board everything else up. Will get pics up as soon as i can figure it all out.Im using a growell nft 400 grow set up in my veg room and i think ill use double tube flourecent lighting and in my flowering room i want to use a wilma 4 pot flood an drain system and a 400w hid.im not even sure im using the right jargon but jus stuff ive picked up as i go along. im building a two room frame with each room about a metre square and intend to vent out through the chimney its all still early stages and needs a lot more planning but im really keen and im already enjoying the work also ive never made anything or laid floors or insulation etc etc so feel free to laugh at my dodgy handywork although i have to say we have already noticed the difference in the house in terms of warmth and im nowhere near finished yet anyway its all real exciting and i cant wait to get growing. Hope to hear from ya all soon many thanks :ganjamon:

im not even sure im using the right jargon
close enough
flowering room i want to use a wilma 4 pot flood an drain system and a 400w hid.
HPS and MH are the two types HIDs :cheesygrinsmiley:
vent out through the chimney
may not need too much work, they do naturally draw :cheesygrinsmiley:
and if it don't just increase the positive air pressure in the room

Get a temp gauge that records your highs and lows.
May need some A/C for flowering.

Welcome to the BrotherHood :bong: