First time grower with multiple questions

Fogarty420

Hi guys,

This is the first time I grow a plant, totally newbie here. Obviously my first language is not english, I will try my best to describe my situation.

At early March, my friend found seeds on his cannabis bag, and decide to grow his own medicine. And I just start to building my indoor LED grow tent. 4 days ago, my grow tent has completed setup and my friend decide to give 1 pot plant to me, plus 2 seeds. The plant is extremely tiny (it has been planted for one and half months old), long stem and less leaves (indicated craving for lights).

My equipment:
- grow tent
- 360W LED grow light
- Ventilation fan with carbon filtered
- Oscillated tower fan
- Digital hygrometer

--------------------------------

What I do:
- I transplant it at PH 6.3 soil
- water it with PH 7 filtered water (with aquarium PH down solution)
- Put the 360W LED 27 inch from the plant
- open LED lights for 18 hours at night time, and off the lights for 6 hours at afternoon
- grow box temperature is always at 30-32 celcius. Humidity is around 65%.
- Oscillated tower fan open 24/7

I just realize I need to at least get daily photo to do monitoring. So here is my plant:

April 29th:

April 30th:

I noticed there's something wrong with the plant. It slightly droop down, and tacoing downward.

I am in a city where the gardening shop does not know what are they selling, I've asked for the soil PH and they got no idea. No PH meter for liquid and soil, and ofcourse does not sell PH control solution.

My question is:
- if I use aquarium PH solution, will it hurt plants?
- Is my grow box temperature acceptable? (The room temperature currently on 29 celcius)
- what can I do more to sustain the plant life?

I’d guess he’s overwatered and overfed

It is very hard to know what my friend has done to the plant, I'll still try my best to continue this plant life.

I am germinating 2 seeds now, maybe start fresh is good for me.