GreenGenez 4x8 Raised Bed No Till ROLS, 6k Full Spectrum LED, Multi Strain Perpetual Grow, High Pressure Blumat Blusoak Pump System

GreenGenez

Hello again, I'm back after taking some time off. This journal is going to show a new setup, new lights and new strains. But as always, strictly VEGANIC. The strains I'll be running this year are:
MENDO PURPS /S3
GELATO OG /S2
MIDDLEFORK /S1
CHOCOLOPE /S3
GORILLA GLUE auto /S1
These seeds were gifted to me by a dear friend and fellow breeder in N. California.

Ive been growing cannabis for about 20 years now..and I've cultivated crop after crop of grade A gage using every grow style in existence. Everything from high pressure hydroponics that atomize the nutrient solution to 20 micron droplets to recirculating under current DWC. In my experience Alot of other growers will spend hundreds and hundreds of dollars on their nutrient and all the gear to monitor it and then have a major failure. Or everything goes well but not ideal as first planned. I've been there, I've failed, I've prevailed, I've spend thousands of dollars on gear, trying to find the best and grow the absolute highest quality imaginable. I've had to settle for a trade-off quality over quality, and for being a private personal grower, quality is all that truly matters to me. The choice was simple and right in front of my face. Clean, pure, simple and all natural, the solution was No Till Recycled Organic Living Soil. But nothing about my media is soil at all. In fact it's soiless. Zero earth is used and it's all responsibly sourced and recyclable ♻️