Hello

aHerb

420 Member
Hello from western europe!

I work as a customer support engineer (system support) - technical IT job.

First time grower, but have using cannabis recreationally for over 10 years.

I just set up my tent(70x70x160cm) last night with a 300w LED light and moved my 2 heavily stunted, overwatered and malnurished autoflowering stardawg plants into it. They were almost all yellow yesterday, barely some green in them at all.
I had these for about 3 weeks in a badly designed and overheating cupboard. My ventilation didnt work as expected. Some lessons learned here.

I've been on this forum quietly gathering knowledge for the past few weeks.

I feel like the 300W LED will not be enough for 2 plants, so I plan on hanging a few CFL bulbs as well.

I will open a grow journal thread in the next couple of days.

I absolutely LOVE your stoner GIFs!

Hello from western europe!

I work as a customer support engineer (system support) - technical IT job.

First time grower, but have using cannabis recreationally for over 10 years.

I just set up my tent(70x70x160cm) last night with a 300w LED light and moved my 2 heavily stunted, overwatered and malnurished autoflowering stardawg plants into it. They were almost all yellow yesterday, barely some green in them at all.
I had these for about 3 weeks in a badly designed and overheating cupboard. My ventilation didnt work as expected. Some lessons learned here.

I've been on this forum quietly gathering knowledge for the past few weeks.

I feel like the 300W LED will not be enough for 2 plants, so I plan on hanging a few CFL bulbs as well.

I will open a grow journal thread in the next couple of days.

I absolutely LOVE your stoner GIFs!