Hi Everyone I'm Lex

CrochetingHybrids

Hi Everyone,

I have been procrastinating making this because I never know what to say during introductions. I am brand spanking new to this site, I found it two days ago and have already had lovely interactions and warm welcomes. I am fairly new to using cannabis , I am a medical user although my state of IL legalized recreational use as well, but still prohibits recreational users from cultivating(hopefully one day that will change).

Things I enjoy: crocheting, baking, organic vegetable gardening, reading, acrylic painting, and bike riding.

I am interested and have begun my first indoor grow( I believe I fixed the link in my signature), although I will be moving within the next 6 months to Nevada and will continue with indoor growing planning to dabble with outdoor grows once I move. I wanted to get my first grow under my belt before then.

It is nice to meet you all :) thank you for having me.

@CrochetingHybrids , nice to meet you and your introductions were just perfect.

As you have probably found out, 420 is a club of sorts where you meet like-minded people, as well as an occasional
hint about growing and maintaining your attempt at indoor growing.

You have quite of an array of activities you enjoy and now you can add organic indoor herb growing.

Perhaps you can share some of that knowledge of yours while making new friends as well as building up a following, as well as interact with other growers in both public and private chats.

420 is an open platform. This is your community and you decide what to turn it into.

So what are you waiting for?, it's time to start having fun!

Your friend, garybo

Hi Everyone,