Hydro bb blue cheese grow

englishgrower

Hey guys, its not my first grow, but its my first try at BIg Budda blue cheese, i started them from seed about 3-4 weeks ago.
I have a grow tent, to start, with a 250w light, fan, 4 pot wilma system, clay pebbles.
Canna nutrients, grow, and flower.
I will use pk 13/14 3 weeks before the end.
Wilma system has pump, I have ordered a heater, as its getting very cold here, and also need an airstone in there.
once they go into flower, they will have a 600w light on them.
I am trying , for the first time, LST, and today I have topped all four plants, and trained two of them, i will do the other two later, as the light was switching off before i had time.
I must say, these are the bushiest plants I have done, and the fan / shader leaves are huuuge lol.
just resizing pics and will load shortly!
JOURNAL_4.jpg

journal_2.jpg

JOURNAL_3.jpg

JOURNAL_1.jpg

cheers bud, got my ass in gear lol, so gonna tie off the other two later, wondering now whether i should have just topped two, but its done now, i think it should work well with lst, only a week or so more for grow, unless anyone thinks otherwise, and then into flower for the 3 week stretch! will give atleast 24 hours darkness before flowering, on the powerplant i did before , i did 2 days darkness, and main stems are around 2- 2.5 feet, so just about the right height!

Hay from across the Big Pond! lookin good love those leaves....I have 1 BBBcheese also for my next set of clones...make sure we get a report on the final product! Cheers!:Rasta::Rasta:

Oh yah post plenty of pictures....lol:grinjoint:

hi oldgrowerdude, yeah the leaves are really big, and healthy, i will certainly give a taste report! and of course. will keep the updates coming!
cheers

What an awesome strain you have got there! Cant wait to see the results!