I cannot pin down what this is at all

Ganner

Hey all, absolute noob grower here and i'm super lucky i've managed to get the plant to the size it is. After being root bound for a bit i transplanted into a bigger pot. It's under an LED 11 inches away. Can you guys tell me if this is the start of root rot and/or if the new growth is like this because of the light?
Thanks guys.

leaf.jpg

roots.jpg

What are you feeding it?

there was no odor at all no. Thank you for your reassurance buddy.
well, if you've got white roots with no odor or visible bugs munching on it then they're okay!

while I have heard of canna A&B I’m not familiar with using the product. Does it have cal-mag included - please check your nute labels.

the color is a light shade of green meaning they are hungry.

also soil and coco are not the same - can you tell us more about what mix you are using?

Hey - welcome aboard Ganner!
i believe it's a 70/30 mix of 70 coco and 30 soil. I bought it already enriched with nutrients; 5 grams NPK 20+20+20+ TE so it didn't need a pre-soak. Looks like she ate up whatever she had in her pot about a week ago and then i transplanted it about 4/5 days ago now into more of the same enriched coco. looks like the yellowing that was happening earlier has stopped now and instead the leaves are clawing and the new growth's edges are burning and turning lime green. EDIT i do not have cal-mag/it isn't in with the canna coco A&B
thanks for the welcome and im happy to provide any info you need. good to be part of the community however i'm a bit stressed now lol.

I’m soil guy but you prolly gonna need to jump on that cal-mag deal. Think you will need to add cal-mag to the water first before adding the A&B NPK nutes. then check and adjust ph and feed

Do you have a ph pen - are you checking ph?