Big Bloom
Tiger Bloom
And Grow Big
PH at 6.2
Under Spider Farmer SF 2200
16 inches above
Temp 73 Humidity 45 avg
And she is not vibrant .
I am watching my watering practices but it's my first time using a Smart Pot. So maybe I'm over or under watering ?
And no pests.
Is it just generics or is something going on .
Idk looking for input.
Thanks

20220726_082340.jpg

20220726_082332.jpg

20220726_082327.jpg

please also confirm that you are using the FF nutrients as recommended by the soil feeding chart and using a f/w/f/w pattern
Hi Emi. I am using the recommended and the chart .
It's 3tsp Big Bloom
2 Grow Big
2Tiger Bloom
About a Gallon every 3 days
It seems these Smart Pots dry out quicker.
I mean it's really dry to nuckle in 3 days ,and I'm getting run off after a gallon.
So I'm stumped .

Hi Emi. I am using the recommended and the chart .
It's 3tsp Big Bloom
2 Grow Big
2Tiger Bloom
About a Gallon every 3 days
It seems these Smart Pots dry out quicker.
I mean it's really dry to nuckle in 3 days ,and I'm getting run off after a gallon.
So I'm stumped .
Dear Stumped,
I bet you didn't do the end of veg flush too... it is very important in the FF system.

You didn't answer about f/w/f/w so let me explain that it is highly recommended to feed and then water only on the next watering, and alternate all through the grow. This helps to keep the soil clean of excess nutrients.

The important thing is your watering practices though. Of course it feels dry to the third knuckle after 3 days, because the plants use some of the water and the rest falls to the bottom because of gravity. You can't feel it from the top, but it is there in the bottom and center core of your smart container and this is why you can only give 1g before getting runoff... you are simply adding to the water table that is already there.