New growth and need some answers please

Hydroaddict

420 Member
Hey I'm new to growing and I have a few questions well one really. I've grew these from bag seeds and it's been about three weeks to a month and I've been using CFLs but not sure the watts. But I have what to me looks like male pollen sacs but isn't it way to soon to tell the sex? Please if anyone knows what it is or is I just me being a newbie or what. And sorry about the quality of the pictures.

Attachments

• IMG_20191208_145954.jpg
    IMG_20191208_145954.jpg
    555.5 KB · Views: 108
    IMG_20191208_145954.jpg
    555.5 KB · Views: 107
  • IMG_20191208_150017.jpg
    IMG_20191208_150017.jpg
    516.7 KB · Views: 105
  • IMG_20191208_145802.jpg
    IMG_20191208_145802.jpg
    767.1 KB · Views: 98
  • IMG_20191205_122519.jpg
    IMG_20191205_122519.jpg
    744.5 KB · Views: 98
    IMG_20191208_145954.jpg
    555.5 KB · Views: 93
  • IMG_20191208_145936.jpg
    IMG_20191208_145936.jpg
    635 KB · Views: 91
Do you have your lights 12/12? If a plant is grown from 12 on and 12 off from the get go, a plant will flip to flower when it’s mature enough. So that would mean what ever height the plant is when it’s mature enough, she He will flip to flower. Sorry for the sausage fest you got going on in there

Nah It was on a full 24 hour light schedule then the day before yesterday I got a timer and it's been 18-6 the last two days. I have three others that started the exact same time that aren't showing... It's weird

Hi and welcome to the forum.

IMO

I would say that there is not enough light and not the proper spectrum for growth and has caused your girls to take drastic measures as they don't think they will survive.

I count about 12 or 13 plants under 3 house light bulbs. :oops: .

What's in the pots and what's the environment readings. What have you given them?