Nice to meet everyone!

Hi 420 community. I just joined a few days ago and I wanted to say hi. I am a scientist at TUMI Genomics, a company that specializes in cannabis pathogen diagnostics and prevention. It is great to be a part the community. I hope everyone is having a wonderful day!
Welcome to 420Magazine my friend. :welcome:
Nice to have you with us.

#Vivosun #Love What You Grow
Bill284 :cool:

Welcome to 420 Magazine @TUMIGenomics

Do you grow yourself or just research?
Can you tell us a little about your job?

Here's some helpful info.

Welcome New Members - Please Read Before Posting

Here is some information if you would like to start a a grow journal How to Make a Grow Journal

If you want to see want other growers are doing, here's that link. This is where you place your journal.

Journals in Progress

Current and Ongoing
www.420magazine.com

And, after you have over 50 posts you can vote and enter our contest to win free grow stuff from our sponsors.

420 Contests
Win Cool 420 Prizes
www.420magazine.com

Stay safe, and grow well my friend,

Tok.. :bong:

Thanks everyone for the warm welcome! We actually do both growing and research. As a scientist at TUMI Genomics I design molecular assays to detect cannabis pathogens (hop latent, fusarium, pythium etc) and we diagnose samples all over the world for growers. We also have various research projects going (some in collaboration with growers and some with universities) to understand the biology of cananbis pathogens better. Of course, I am also from Colorado, so there is also a tent in our basement for at home experiments. :)

Of course, I am also from Colorado, so there is also a tent in our basement for at home experiments. :)
So what strains are you experimenting with? I’m curious as to your tent setup as far as lights, growing medium and nutrients.

And by the way welcome to the 420magazine site.