Sleepless - Hopefully not for long

sleepless

Hello all.

As seen by the subject I am sleep challenged to say the least.

After 2 years of different meds that only made things worse my Doctor suggested trying Cannabis and wrote me a prescription.

I am new to all of this and this forum has been a great resource.

Honestly I am now confused as to why this isnt the go to for most Doctors.

I will be ordering equipment and growing my own if my license goes through so I hope to share a journal very soon.

Thanks for stopping in and reading!

Do some research before you order as some hydro shops up here are ruthless and will take advantage. Did you get a good script? Mine just went up to 20 grams a day 100 plants 600g stash Welcome :welcome:

Welcome to the :420: community :passitleft:

There are great growing resources and product reviews listed in the growers fourm

Growers Forums

There is tons of info here for sure. Grow help, journals from experienced long time growers, medical marijuana uses and how to treat different ailments, strain reviews, sponsors with awesome deals. The list goes on my friend. If you need help finding anything just give anyone a shout out.

GreenSmurf

Im in Canada.

My Scrip is 3g/Day which I think the DR said was the max.

I can have no more than 150g on hand from what I am reading.

I went with a 3x3x6.5 tent, Mars II 700 Watt as well as my filters, inline fans etc.

I am hoping to use my furnace room so I put a vent in the basement wall.

I am hoping a small fan at vent well keep it at room temp and then the inline exhaust fans will keep the tent below 80 degrees.

Years ago I found once I got over 80 I seemed to get spider mites.

Nice setup. Not sure about 80, they do like dry hot conditions though little bastards. Sounds like a solid plan.