Still growing

butchcash

420 Member
'Nam combat troop, infantry squad rifleman, Sp 4 BRO 1968. I've been medicating and growing since spring of 1970. I bought Ed's bible in about '72 or'73.
I'm so happy to have this fascinating passion for growing the best bud in the world.
Probably won't happen, but I'll keep trying.
I am a guerilla farmer. Therefore I must keep my location and identity secret.

Welcome Butchcash to :420: Wed like you to share some of those grows with us and us share ours with you . We have plenty military in here . @Orlando Scout has some strain you’d go after but the ones around me are loving white widow !

Welcome @butchcash and thank you for your service! :thanks: :headbanger:Everything we get to do is because of you! You're going to feel right at home, there are SO MANY awesome growers here with a ton of knowledge to soak up. Looking forward to yours being added! Cheers!

'Nam combat troop, infantry squad rifleman, Sp 4 BRO 1968. I've been medicating and growing since spring of 1970. I bought Ed's bible in about '72 or'73.
I'm so happy to have this fascinating passion for growing the best bud in the world.
In Tennessee you must be a guerilla farmer. Therefore I must keep my location and identity secret.
In Tennessee you must be a guerilla farmer. Therefore I must keep my location and identity secret.
Shhhhhhh we wont tell a soul ! Welcome to the site, we're looking forward to your input.
And thank you for your service.

Welcome butchcash :welcome: glad to have you here with us :hug:....EDIT: Retired Ranger here :hug:
Welcome Butchcash to :420: Wed like you to share some of those grows with us and us share ours with you . We have plenty military in here . @Orlando Scout has some strain you’d go after but the ones around me are loving white widow !
And yes sir :thumb: @Gandalf the Green is waiting on some of those Warrior Kush beans now :yummy: