Thekingchief's Outdoor, Potted, Jack Herer Auto, Summer 2017 Journal

thekingchief

Welcome, anyone that's interested, to my annual backyard grow.

Before we begin I just want to note that this Journal starts at around day 60 (today) of my grow. I just registered here and only do one grow a year so I figured I may as well do one for what's left of this grow and add what I can to the knowledge base for others looking to grow this strain.

I am a novice grower, I usually pop a few beans every year, throw them in the backyard and hope for the best. This year I decided to learn a bit more and put a bit more of an effort in. So far I've had a lot of fun, despite some frustrating moments.

Background up to this point: