Truck's 250W Skunk #1 Scrog 2014

Truck

Hello to the world!
This will be my first grow journal attempt, so of course, any and all advice from growing tips to posting links and pics would be most welcome.

I have been growing indoors for 5 years now, experimenting with different setups and systems and constantly monitoring the forums for extra knowledge. I have had a few successes and failures in the past and now I want to try and perfect a system that is reliable and easy enough for me to get right time and time again.

Right so here it is

What strain is it? Skunk #1 feminised from sensi seeds
Is it Indica, Sativa or Hybrid? What percentages? 35% sativa 65% indica
Is it in Veg or Flower stage? Veg
If in Veg... For how long? 3rd week
Indoor or outdoor? Indoor
Soil or Hydro? Soil
If soil... what is in your mix? Canna terra professional plus
If soil... What size pot? 50 litre ( I guess. Each pot contains 1 bag of 50l canna terra soil )
Size of light? 2 X 250w HPS duel spectrum
Environment: secret jardin grow tent LxBxH = 240cmx150cmx240cm
Ventilation: 1 bathroom extractor fan and 1 inline 5" rvk system air extractor fan 250m cubed per hour and an office desk fan for now.
Temp of Room/cab? 26c - 35c
RH of Room/cab?40% - 55%
PH of media or res? 5.8
Any Pests ? Not yet
How often are you watering? When needed ( 2-3 days apart )
Type and strength of ferts used? Biobizz grow biobizz bloom biobizz top max

My story begins.

So I bought 5 feminized skunk #1 seeds from sensi seeds, germinated them and this time had only 2 that sprouted.

I have used sensi seeds in the past and so far I can't complain about their product.
I have done various grows from hydro to outdoor to organic soil bags and I reckon that for me, the bags of soil are the easiest way to do it.