Update

Prop420

??Umm its been a lil while since ive posted any recent pictures but here we go. I have a ? About plants drooping at night is that an issue? I been on18/6 for about a week now in a one gal container for about the same amount of time i was wondering when would be a good time to transplant to final 3 gal container and about what height should i switch to 12/12?? Last but not least how my roots look

Well, misting them adds some water weight to the leaves, so that'll definitely make them droop a bit. My personal experience is that my girls droop quite a bit from day to night, but I have a 12 degree difference between their day and night, and I've had some other problems in my grow as well. That said, my research and other's comments in my grow journal indicate it is relatively normal.

I'm brand new, and growing autos, so I can't help with your other questions.

Good luck and may your grow thrive.

??Umm its been a lil while since ive posted any recent pictures but here we go. I have a ? About plants drooping at night is that an issue? I been on18/6 for about a week now in a one gal container for about the same amount of time i was wondering when would be a good time to transplant to final 3 gal container and about what height should i switch to 12/12?? Last but not least how my roots look

Our plants always droop at night... it is how they rest. Here is the amazing thing about this. Sneak in there some morning about 15 minutes before their sunrise. The plants will all be lifting up their leaves, anticipating the sun. Does not the ability to anticipate indicate sentience? :)