Vegging plants dying - Nitro deficiency

indochronic

whats up :420:
I have 3 plants in veg that are the same age, there 3 months old or so, 2 Chocolate haze and 1 Random seed. All yellowing the same. I been feeding them full strengh Dr. Hornbys (N) 3ml a liter and a coulple of feeds of the G.O line root,weed, growth, cal+mag. Iv been using rain water and the Ph on everything is good.
Its like iv to feed them every watering, im pretty new with photos and feeding.
im gonna check the ppm of the feed just make sure its good. Also if anyone knows what ppm scale i should be measuring on ? i think its @500 and @700 or some thing like that just not sure waht one to use for Mj feeding :/

20160319_181908.jpg
20160319_182019.jpg

New growths not to bad i dont think.
20160319_181936.jpg

ppm scale is dependent on how your meter is calibrated. different solutions have different scale. If you are @500 that means 500ppm on your meter is 1.0 EC (conductivity). If your meter was calibrated @700 then 700ppm will be 1.0 EC on that meter. So depending on what solutions your meter was calibrated with can skew how much your feeding it. I run R.O water so with a meter calibrated @ 500. So my water starts with next to 0ppm and I add nutes to 500-600 ppm, right around 1.0 EC. How big of a pot is your plant in?? What kind of soil is it in?

Ah i see so thoes PPMs are a set mark for the readings :) My meter reads both the ppms and ec. I just feed them there and check the water when i added 3ml, on both ppms just to be sure and i think i add 6ml to a litre to get it to 800-900ppm just to give them that extra boost. But i think my Dr.H nutes are getting old 6ml is abit much for a litre or not? still 6.5 Ph.

the soil is plagtron all mix. (reused) have autos in the same soil doing fine. and one Choco haze is in a 15L and the other 5L airpot and there all the same hight give or take a couple inchs