What am I doing wrong?

BrokenAngel

I am a complete newbie. I dont know ph or soil testing but this is what I have and what I have done:
I am using a 60W clear reveal bulb with a silver industrial round reflector. Basic potting soil with drainage (rocks and drain holes). I have fed it miracle grow about two or three times about 10-15 drops per 32 oz of water. I water every 3-4 days. A simple small fan is blowing lightly near the plant. When I began having problems I looked on the forum and tried the closest solution to my problem and gave my plant a couple of small doses of epson salts and water solution (about 16 oz of fluid at a time) a couple of days apart. The plant is about 2 feet tall and I have tried to begin the light/dark stage. But its growing very slow. And not improving on its health. What is the simplest thing to do? Please help.:helpsmilie:

# of Plants - 1
Grow Type - Potting Soil
Grow Stage - Vegetative/Flowering
Bucket Size - 5 Gallon
Lights - (1) 60 Watt Clear Reveal
Nutrients - Miracle Grow
Room Temperature -72 to 84
Room Square Footage - 10' x 10'
Pests - None Known

PROBLEM: Leaves turning upward on the edges and the actually leaf almost looks like the quadrants on the leaves are bubbling up. You can see it in the pictures provided. It is not a change in color. In addition the bottom leaves are slowly dying one at a time. Turning yellow then dying
Confidential_001.jpg
Confidential_004.jpg
Confidential_003.jpg
Confidential_002.jpg
Confidential_008.jpg
Confidential_007.jpg
Confidential_006.jpg

Well first....

I think the wrong kind of light. That sounds like a normal light bulb. If it is, then the wrong color spectrum. Go buy some CFL's in the blue range (for now).

In my signature is another link on How to Grow...