What is going wrong?

BubbleGrower

Hey guys, I could do with some help identifying this problem and hopefully someone could suggest a solution please?
This is my second time growing so I'm still a noob at all this, didn't have many problems last time except a horrible case of nutrient burn (a mistake I'll never make again!)

13062009156.jpg

This is my set up...it's been a bit of a disaster so far...planted 10 BigBud seeds 9 of which turned out male! Aslo planted 2 BubbleGum seeds and got one female. I'm using a 250 watt HPS light.

BigBud is on the left and BubbleGum on the right. The BubbleGum is doing OK, the BigBud is the one with the problem!

13062009165.jpg

13062009158.jpg

Most of the leaves seem to have gone really thin and started to curl downwards!

13062009166.jpg

I have flushed the pots about 3 days ago but no signs of improvement yet.
The PH seems to be about right as well >>>>

13062009167.jpg

I noticed some discolouration on the fan leaves as well...

13062009163.jpg

If anyone could tell me what is going wrong and how I could fix it I would greatly appreciate it!

Thanks, :thanks:
BubbleGrower.

Oh and just because I'm a bit prouder of my last effort I thought I'd share a few pictures....Had 3 BubbleGum in there and the taller one at the back is a NorthernLights.

13112008081.jpg

05122008111.jpg

13112008083.jpg

13112008084.jpg

I'm using a 250 watt HPS light.
for veg?
Cannabis Plant and Pest Problem Solver - Pictorial
"Calcium (Ca) -Macro Nutrient and an Immobile element.

Calcium is another important element that helps the plants cell walls, cell division in making the plants stems, stalks, branches stronger, as well as contributing to root growth, mostly the newer root hairs, Calcium also helps enhancing the uptake of K in the the plants roots. Calcium moves really slow within the plant and tends to concentrate in roots and older growth.