White Widow Outdoor Soil

BiGnIgE

So, im new to this, been smoking for years and have recently decided it would be more fun and cheaper to grow my own stock.

I ordered some white widow seeds recently and have germinated three of them, unfortunately with work schedule i have been a bit late on re-potting them since sprouting so theyve gone a bit 'leggy' but im sure ill be able to sort that out.

Now, i know indoor is the rage especially with the new LED tech thats available to us 'horticulturalists' but i wanted to see what mother nature could do for me.

so, follow up on my thread, please guys and girls, if you have any constructive tips/hints/tricks, please dont hesitate to inform me.

Peace.
x

:goodluck:I will be watching:)

cheers for the well wishes, starting a thread on this site just gave me the motivation to re-pot them, so they all have new homes, shall take some pics soon and post for all to see.

:passitleft:

here are the babies, ive never wanted something to work as much as these three. :)
IMAG03787.jpg
IMAG03774.jpg
IMAG03767.jpg

peace n love peeps x

here are the babies, ive never wanted something to work as much as these three. :)
IMAG03787.jpg
IMAG03774.jpg
IMAG03767.jpg

peace n love peeps x