Yellow leaves

Greenethumb42

20151124_154840.jpg
20151124_154813.jpg
20151124_154801.jpg

Can someone tell me why my leaves are turning yellow..I run my pH at 6.5 and I am almost 3 weeks into veg..I don't think I have my cfls to close..can someone please help me..

To what schedule are you feeding? I have no experience with fox farm.
Have you checked soil ph?
What soil is it?
Is it pre loaded with nutrients?
How often do you water?
A little sprout like that in a pot that big? I'd probably be watering once every 10 days or so. I don't feed my girls till they are 3-4 weeks old as my soil keeps them happy till then.

Let her dry out a lot and feed her ph adjusted water.

Have you considered Fungus gnats(they are a pain), they look like fruit flys and lay their larvae in the top soil (yet they only appear when the top inch of soil is very wet. The larvae dont like ur plant but rather the fungi and decaying matter in ur wet soil, your plants roots get cought in the crossfire and get eating and damaged cause deficiencies no matter what light or ph your using. I had this problem and my plants are still recovering.

your lights are way to close to the plant and you have the end pointed at your plant get them up to a foot and have them run sideways over the plant also use a smaller start pot I use paper cups you could look at the roots and see what is happening mostly I see a lack of 02 loosen up the soil around the plant carefully deeper on outside and not so deep close to plant at that age they should toward the bottom. Do you have other plants if so what changed. If you use the book it's showing a potassium def. but that one is usually caused from nutrient lock out and not a missing nut. Did you start it in that bowl.

What are you growing in and if is a potting soil which kind my money is on the media and your feeding already I don't feed till 10 days and then only 1/5 the label till it responds. Someone else said and it should inscribed in stone.