New Grower Looking For Advice

BigBudDaddy

I am headed to Co. to grow. I want to setup an indoor hydro setup. I'm thinking I want to build a 20x30 building and use led lights. 1000 watts sets (4-250watt groups) through out the building. I was thinking split it 10x10 for growing and 10x10 flowering and 10 for clones or whatever. I will have an investor so I want to get everything in place and done the right way without breaking the bank. Since it's my first time growing I'm thinking of starting with 5 or 10 plants because I know it's not as easy as it seems. Any recommendations on setup style? What is potential yield for that space and any round about cost estimates you can throw out there? I'm going to make a career out of this so I need to get it right.

Sent from my iPhone using 420 Magazine Mobile App

Have you researched all the rules/regs/license fees/requirements etc..? Fees are quite steep along with pesticide regs and all that hoopla here in Oregon to be able to sell it legally, and only allowed so many plants "for your own" but can't buy it or sell it w/o license. And if not planning on playing by the rules then might want to check out the penalties (as it may be worse than wherever you are currently, as Oregon upped the penalties for selling and for possession of over the "allowed amount" far as in your home or on your person when they got rid of the penalties for possession if you are 21.

There is also whole Counties in Oregon that you can't grow industrial or have processing for Rec, or even Rec sales allowed for that matter, so Colorado could have the same different rules for different Cities/Counties

My family has already begun with licenses. They live in Durango. Up to 99 plants. So the legal side is all set. Just need something or someone to lead the way for me.

My family has already begun with licenses. They live in Durango. Up to 99 plants. So the legal side is all set. Just need something or someone to lead the way for me.