First time growing need help!

Clutch420

This is my first time growing, but I'm just missing one thing, I need a good growing medium available in eastern Ontario Canada, I need a good soil/fertilizer, that I can get, I've tried getting FoxFarm's Oceans and Forests, but sadly I can't get it, it's on Amazon but the prices are ridiculous, it's $35 per US quart, if anyone has any information on what soil I could use please help me out!

If you want to know what equipment I am using just, shoot me a message.

t
This is my first time growing, but I'm just missing one thing, I need a good growing medium available in eastern Ontario Canada, I need a good soil/fertilizer, that I can get, I've tried getting FoxFarm's Oceans and Forests, but sadly I can't get it, it's on Amazon but the prices are ridiculous, it's $35 per US quart, if anyone has any information on what soil I could use please help me out!

If you want to know what equipment I am using just, shoot me a message.
I use Prom-Mix HP, which you can pick up at Lowes or Home Depot, or even Canadian Tire.
The HP is actually a soiless soil. It is pretty much neutral, and allows you more control with your feedings.

And Welcome to :420:

You will find knowledgeable friendly growers here. You may want to start your own grow journal. It's never too early. That way people can help with your setup and your grow, as well as follow along with encouragement.
:cheer:

Do you have any tips or tricks regarding feedings, what I should use and how?