Keep'n It Legal With Pink Kush #2 & Lava Berry Kush

UseMyName

I'll edit or add some pics in another post to this journal in a bit, but I just wanted to get it started with a few details...

Keep'n it Legal...to that NOTE I'm a Colorado Resident going on 3 years now. I started my first grow late 2016, linked in my SIG below. In CO the law says anyone can grow up to 6 plants with no more than 3 of them in flowering stage.

I started with 6-7 seeds in my previous and ongoing journal and have since culled down to the Legal "limit" 3 plants in Flower...it has taken me two months just to get my first plants ready for the 12/12 flip, but I've already been thinking ahead :)

re: Keep'n It Legal With Pink Kush #2 & Lava Berry Kush

So I got this cabinet/closet I'm not really using lined with panda plastic a few days ago, but these girls have been goibg in here under a 27W 6400K flouro for over a week now
420-magazine-mobile2107413903.jpg

2x Lava Berry Kush seedlings & Pink Kush #2 (a clone)
420-magazine-mobile25717910.jpg

Seeds Sourced from BUDZ i SMOKED.

The Pink Kush, I bought it at a Dispensary KNOWING it might have seeds in it (they said so, and even put it on the label.
Seed Source pic
420-magazine-mobile586531482.jpg

...and hope i find a few more seeds yet from the 6-7 grams I haven't smoked yet!

the LBK I was pretty pissed off when I started finding seeds in it. NO WARNING
Oh Yeah I was PIZZED, I paid $120 for a half ounce of this Dispensary's "Bud of the Day" but they didn;t say "it might have seeds in it" and I have found over 3 dozen, and still have 6-7 grams of the LBK Budfz left to smoke. Only 6 of them original seedz even looked worthy of poppin. I Didn't have any aspirations to grow just yet, and the first bud to produce seeds dropped 12 white useless little LAVA BERRIES

EDIT...WOW I just posted a pic from another thread...figuring this stuff out I think...lol