Spring Grow, OG, Northern Lights, Rehab Girl, Train Wreck Auto

hyghtymes

Good morning all! This is my first attempt at a grow journal been reading several for the past several months. Going to have several strains on the go. This is the starting line up for now till my clones start rolling in. We have a couple strains we aren't sure if they will make er the full season but us rednecks have ways of making things happen one way or another! Fox farms will be used for nutes ( grow big for veg and tiger bloom for flower ). I'll do what I can to answer any and all questions however I run small seasonal business lmfao and no its not growing marijuana. Im also single father of 4 1/2 year old so busy busy life. I will update pics once a week. This journal is intended for all those growing up in northern colder regions for successful strains for quality and yield. I will be growing on a parcel of land I own 55+acres so shouldn't by that I mean hopefully wont have any issues with hunters or hikers. This will possibly be a legal grow, application was sent in to grow part of my prescription totally 20 outdoor plants if the application is denied the process moves forward anyways just on the other side of the law. Hope all enjoy I'll do my best to do a good job of er for anyone that chooses to follow.

IMG_061844.JPG
IMG_061844.JPG
IMG_061844.JPG
IMG_061844.JPG
IMG_061844.JPG
IMG_061844.JPG
IMG_061844.JPG
IMG_060143.JPG
IMG_060143.JPG
IMG_060143.JPG
IMG_060143.JPG
IMG_060143.JPG
IMG_060143.JPG
IMG_060143.JPG

sorry still tryin to figure this stuff out ill figure out how delete most of them pics and just leave couple. ill get a pic of them out from under the lights later today when little man isn't running around.

Unfortunately circumstances dictated they went out today due to an unwanted visitor. here we go kick off outdoors 2017

Unfortunately circumstances dictated they went out today due to an unwanted visitor. here we go kick off outdoors 2017