Dankmansmokin growin Dank to smoke! First Grow

dankmansmokin

Hey guys, Ive been on the site for a lil while now and every one has been saying "make a grow journal dude" and they said if i didnt they would kill me. lol not really. Everyone has been extra nice with giving me pointers, answering questions with ease, and just overall helping when needed. All is greatly appreciated. Thanks.

Ok so im new to this so bear with me.

I started my first grow not too long ago maybe a month or two back and have been recieving great help from alot of people. They told me if i make a journal, even more people would help and give opinions. so Here it GROWS!

Materials:

(I know this is not a super setup but hey its my first time)

Closet space about 5' across maybe about 3' deep and 6' high

Regular Miracle Grow found at any walmart or garden store

Burpee seed starter kit that self waters (for the lazy man) lol

1- 2' florecent light that holds 2 18w T8 bulbs

1- 100w regular screw in compact florecent bulb

3- Space blankets (cuz i kept runnin out of alluminum foil)

A small box fan

2- 3.5 gallon pots

2- 18w florecent bulbs ( i started wit cool white then took a risk and tried these bulbs i found that say they are for underwater aquarium plant growth. They have been working exceptionally well)

Im a lil ways into my grow so i will be sure to put some pics i took from the start to catch you up to speed. Also if you would like, check out my thread ive got growing in frequently asked questions under" New to this grow, where ever are the green thumbs".
Well if there is any questions or comments for me i would love to reply.
:thanks::thanks::Rasta::thanks::thanks:

ps. I need some friends on the site so be sure to add me. I swear im not crazy lol

rsz_new_sprouts.jpg

32.JPEG

New_pot.JPEG

setup.JPEG

newest.JPEG

new_1.JPEG

new_3.JPEG

new_2.JPEG

Dankmansmokin,