Finally! Here and excited to learn

Hey everyone! I'm a newbie here and a newbie grower. I came here a while back (couple years ago) to lurk, read, and research. I was never in a good position to start my own grow. Last year, our family was fortunate enough to buy our home. I love gardening and I grow fruit and veggies our family. Figured it was finally time to grow my own meds. It was late in the season but I was fortunate to find a local grower with some confirmed ladies (Strawberry Diesel x Critical Plus) to get a head start. I look forward to learning as much as possible. At the end of this adventure, if all I get is one good bud, I would ecstatic! Obviously I would like much more than one bud though. Here's a couple pics of the ladies in the pots I got them in and after transplanting into larger smart pots. I have them inside a 6x6 Harbor Freight greenhouse and open the door during the day to get some unfiltered sun. I have a 5000 lumen shop light that turns on for 4 hours at dusk to bring my total hours to 18. I also have a 65W LED "grow bulb" over each plant for those 4 hours to help boost the veg. I'm not sure if they have gone into flower to be honest. What do you all think?

20190727_103505.jpg
20190729_224507.jpg

Welcome.

Appreciate it! I'll be putting some cages on them tomorrow. Hopefully to bend them a little and open them up a little. Not sure if it's too late for that but I guess we shall see.
Check out OG Spring on Google may be a good technique for those girls. I was just told of it and am considering it for my next grow.

Check out OG Spring on Google may be a good technique for those girls. I was just told of it and am considering it for my next grow.
Ok cool! I'll go check it out right now. This growing wormhole just keeps getting bigger...and bigger...and bigger...and! :laughtwo:

Hi Baked looking fine! They won't flower if they're getting 18 hours of light. Covering the tent for 12 hours will do that if you block the light.