First DWC

RabidElmo

Hello this is my first time running dwc just curious if everything seems to be in order I have a one bucket setup which is 5 gal and ph around 6.1 my ppm meter is on its way ordered it off amazon. I'm running two air pumps with one air stone per pump. I am using the general hydroponics trio with cal mag and a little ph down when needed, last feed I tried the captains recipe. If anyone has a good recommendation on what I should feed. I try to keep my grow room around 20 - 22 deg C (sorry from Canada). I try to do a full bucket change once every 7 to 14 days at best. I'm running one 1000 watt led with both veg and bloom lights turned on. My water level never really seems to drop. Not really sure on what strain it is as I found the seed in a bag of weed. Any help or comments are greatly appreciated and thank you for letting me join this community sorry for the long post just trying to give as much info as possible

20201117_203718_HDR.jpg

20201117_203534_HDR.jpg

20201117_203449_HDR.jpg

20201114_160209_HDR.jpg

Welcome @RabidElmo to :420:

Looks great! Love a good hydro journal, feel free to tag me in using an @ in front of my username of you get one going!

Best thing you can have for advice, refer to this chart whenever you check your reservoir. Tis my opinion anyways, since I found it extremely useful! I'm far from a pro, just finishing up my 2nd grow and have switched from GH to mega crop. Zero regrets. Much simpler in my opinion.
Anyhow, welcome to the forum!!

C62E28B0-CCEB-4E4A-BC84-A47103ECEC8B.jpeg.jpg

Looks great! Love a good hydro journal, feel free to tag me in using an @ in front of my username of you get one going!

Best thing you can have for advice, refer to this chart whenever you check your reservoir. Tis my opinion anyways, since I found it extremely useful! I'm far from a pro, just finishing up my 2nd grow and have switched from GH to mega crop. Zero regrets. Much simpler in my opinion.