Hello: Weird little wasp thing

blazeaglory420

Hello. My name is Dee and I'm starting a tiny outdoor grow. Nothing major, just personal, within legal limits, etc... but I've never grown outdoors before. I have some indoor experience and am basically familiar with NPKs and light rhythms, feeding and watering but only basic.

I happened upon a clone last month and I put it outside, so it's been outdoors since early March. I know that's way early but I couldn't let the little gal just wither away. Cool thing is, as of now it's got some really nice, lemon cake sweet smelling buds. Nothing major tho.

Anyways, today I'm looking at it and I see what looks like a tiny baby wasp or something but I don't really know what it is. Doesnt move much. Could it be a parasitic or beneficial wasp? Like a good one? Or is it something else?

Is there a pest section here? I appreciate if anyone could help. And nice meeting you all.

I think this is the best pic. Zoom in. Little guy looks kinda cool actually

D

Attachments

• IMG_20190417_155729.jpg
    IMG_20190417_155729.jpg
    647 KB · Views: 119
Its gone now, whatever it was.

I have all kinds of cool bugs in my backyard. Many beneficial as well. It's a functioning little eco system.

I've also been growing milkweed for Monarch butterflies for past couple years. Between the birds, blue belly fence lizards, paper wasps, etc... out of roughly 30 to 40 Monarch caterpillars last season, I think maybe 2 or 3 actually made it into adult butterfly.